Science at Woodville High School

Calendar of Events

 

 Term 4 2018

 

Monday 15th October First Day of Term
Wednesday17th October Year 8 Immunisations, Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday 22nd October Year 12's finishing work for submission, WILTJA Students arrive
Tuesday 23rd October  Year 8-10 Ultimate Frisbee
Wednesday 24th October Casual Day Gold Coin Donation, Zone Sport
Friday 26th October Intersex Awareness Day
Monday 29th October European Parents Meeting
Wednesday 30th October Zone Sport, Governing Council
Thursday 1st November Dragon Boat Carnival, Year 12's finish & clean out Lockers
Friday 2nd November Art / Year 12 Farewell Assembly at St Clair
Monday 5th November - Friday 9th November Year 12 Exams
Wednesday 7th November  Principals Tour, Zone Sport
Friday 9th November Year 8 Boy's Super 8's cricket
Monday 12th November - Friday 16th November Year 12 Exams, PE Week
Tuesday 13th November - Friday 16th November Year 11 Exams, 
Tuesday 13th November  Year 7 Transition & ID Photos
Wednesday 14th November Zone Sport
Thursday 15th November Year 7 Transition & ID Photos
Monday 19th November - Wednesday 21st November Year 12 Exams
Tuesday 20th November Tuesday on Flinders Year 11
Wednesday 21st November  Zone Sport, Speech Night
Thursday 22nd November Beach Carnival
Friday 23rd November Year 11 Assessments end, Year 8 Boy's Rugby
Monday 26th November - Friday 30th November  Year 11 Jumpstart
Wednesday 28th November Zone Sport, Year 7 Parent Evening 5.30pm - 6.30pm, Governing Council 6pm
Friday 30th November Year 11 finish, book returns and locker clean out, Assessment 4 ends
Monday 3rd December - Thursday 6th December Year 10 Catch up
Monday 3rd December - Friday 7th December Australian Business Week
Thursday 6th December Year 8 Round Table
Friday 7th December Year 8 & 9 book returns and locker cleanout.
Monday 10th December - Friday 14th December Activites Week.
 Friday 14th December Last dayof term, Students dismissed at 12pm
 

  pdfTerm 2 2018 Download  

 

   CISDECS Accredited SchoolSave The Children Australia Welcome to Australia  NEALS   sa gov logo small  Creative Commons provides copyright licences. DECD uses  the CC: BY license feedbackcoloursa logo high performing
This page was last modified on 09/05/2016.
Department for Education and Child Development trading as South Australian Government Schools ! ##CRICOS##