Science at Woodville High School

Calendar of Events

DateEvent       
TERM 1                
Monday 30th January First Day of Term Years 8 & 12 only              
Tuesday 31st January

Year 9 - 11 return

Welcome Back Assembley

             
Friday 3rd February

Year Level Day

             
Monday 6th February

Wiltja Students arrive

             
Monday 13th February

Year 10 Bushwalking Excursion

             
Wednesday 15th February

Year 8 - 12 Acquaintance Night 5.30pm -6.30pm

Governing Council 7.00pm

             
Thursday 16th February Extended Homegroup Sports Day              
Monday 20th February

Extended Homegroup Sports Day

School ID & Photos

             
Friday 24th February

Mop-up Photos

Year 9 International Students Aquatics Excursion

             
Monday 27th February Taste of High School              
Tuesday 28th February

Exyended Homegroup Sports Day

             
Wednesday 1st March

Principals Tour

             
Thursday 2nd March Taste of High School              
Friday 3rd March

Taste of High School

Year 9/10 Beach Volleyball

             
Monday 6th March European Parents Committee 4.30pm - 5.30pm              
Wednesday 8th March

Year 10 Bushwalking Excursion to Morialta

Governing Council AGM 7 Meeting 6.00pm

             

Monday 13th March - Friday 17th March

Adelaide Cup Day

Uenohara Visit

             

Tuesday 14th March 

 Student Free Day

             
Wednesday 15th March

Taste of High School

SSSA Interschool Athletics

             
Thursday 16th March

Year 8/9 3v3 Basketball

             
 Friday 17th March

 Early Closure for Open Day

             
 Sunday 19th March

 Open Day 11.00am - 2.00pm

             
 Monday 20th March - Friday 24th March 

 Harmony Week

             
 Wednesday 22nd March 

 Year 8 Immunisations

             
 Thursday 30th March

 Senior Boys Indoor Cricket

             
 Friday 31st March

 Junior Boys Indoor Cricket

             
 Monday 3rd April

Year 10 PE Aquatics Excursion

Year 12 Sport & Rec Aquatics

             
 Tuesday 4th April

 Year 11 Outdoor Ed 

Year 12 Sport & Rec Aquatics

Year 12 Meningococcal

 

             
 Monday 10th April  Year 10 Aquatic Excursion              
 Tuesday 11th April  Year 10 Bush Walking Excursion              
Wednesday 12th April Year 10 Meningococcal Vaccination (Day 1)              
Thursday 13th April

Last Day of Term

Reports Issued

Students Dismissed 2.20pm

             
                 
Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  
   CISDECS Accredited SchoolSave The Children Australia Welcome to Australia  NEALS   sa gov logo small  Creative Commons provides copyright licences. DECD uses  the CC: BY license feedbackcoloursa logo high performing
This page was last modified on 09/05/2016.
Department for Education and Child Development trading as South Australian Government Schools ! ##CRICOS##